Kontakta oss

Johannes Gustafson

Försäljningschef, affärsutvecklare

+46766-32 06 03

johannes.gustafson@pdb.se

David Jonson

Site Manager Stockholm

+46738-51 37 60

david.jonson@pdb.se

Beata Stigmarker

Marknadsansvarig

+46721-57 47 89

beata.stigmarker@pdb.se

Håkan Lindell

HR-ansvarig

+46766-32 05 97

hakan.lindell@pdb.se

Mathias Rehnström

Affärsområdeschef Integrations

+46702-60 39 74

mr@pdb.se

Håkan Strandh

Affärsområdeschef eSolutions

+46702-94 73 00

hakan.strandh@pdb.se

Cecilia Tidqvist

Ekonomiansvarig

+46730-30 29 30

cecilia.tidqvist@pdb.se

Peter Skånhagen

Affärsområdeschef Business Intelligence

+46706-44 29 74

peter.skanhagen@pdb.se

Anne Lundholm

Affärsområdeschef IT Consulting

+46734-33 19 67

anne.lundholm@pdb.se

Mats Gunnarsson

Affärsutvecklare

+46730-23 35 03

mats.gunnarsson@pdb.se