Kontakta oss

Johannes Gustafson

Försäljningschef, affärsutvecklare

+46766-32 06 03

johannes.gustafson@pdb.se

David Jonson

Site Manager Stockholm

+46738-51 37 60

david.jonson@pdb.se

Christoffer Williamsson

Business Developer

+46768-54 69 72

christoffer.williamsson@pdb.se

Beata Stigmarker

Marknadsansvarig

+46721-57 47 89

beata.stigmarker@pdb.se

Håkan Lindell

HR-ansvarig

+46766-32 05 97

hakan.lindell@pdb.se

Mathias Rehnström

Affärsområdeschef Integrations

+46702-60 39 74

mr@pdb.se

Anna-Karin Sandstedt

Affärsområdeschef Consulting

+46705-71 08 46

anna-karin.sandstedt@pdb.se

Håkan Strandh

Affärsområdeschef eSolutions

+46702-94 73 00

hakan.strandh@pdb.se

Cecilia Tidqvist

Ekonomiansvarig

+46730-30 29 30

cecilia.tidqvist@pdb.se

Peter Skånhagen

Affärsområdeschef Business Intelligence

+46706-44 29 74

peter.skanhagen@pdb.se